SLex is good for you

I was a devoted Onrez follower, sadly now it’s closed I’ve had to move to SLExchange street boulevard S to the Izzle, L to the grizzle aiiiiight. Which is big and scary and full of shit, bit like every man on a gorean sim really.

Anyhoo, I saw something I liked the look off but big clanging alarms went off in my head (they sounded exactly like Hammer Of Righteousness). First off, it was a ‘featured’ product. Second it was on SLex, third, did I mention it was featured. Not trusting the pictures I trotted off to the store and was very pleasantly surprised to find it wasn’t shit, and even more amazing, it didn’t cost 20 gazillion lindens, which was nice.

Now I heart fishnets more than a umm fisherman… And these are awesome, well I’m mostly gazing lovingly at the cleavage but the rest of it hasn’t distracted by being shit so it’s all good.

Okay, okay, I only got the slutty stuff, but hey, that’s me and I’m sure the tastefull amongst you could find something there that won’t give you a case of frosty nips.

Immerschoen Girl

  1. #1 by Tiernan Serpentine on February 27, 2009 - 8:13 pm

    How come I missed the stretchy latex skirt? *scampers back to the shop*

  2. #2 by Kitty Lalonde on February 27, 2009 - 8:16 pm

    Because you were looking at your tits

  3. #3 by Shockwave on February 27, 2009 - 8:50 pm

    How come you never take me shopping with you??

  4. #4 by The Style PA on February 27, 2009 - 9:47 pm

    Haha.

    That looks just like my cousin… the face I mean.

  5. #5 by Kitty Lalonde on February 27, 2009 - 9:53 pm

    @Shockie Because you never ask?

    @The Style PA, so your cousin doesn’t wear fishnet and latex?

Leave a Reply

