Jeans for all seasons

Well sort of. In my (professional) opinion, jeans should be worn at all times. In RL I love jeans, they’re awesome. You can live in them, properly live in them, eating, sleeping and fucking are all things that can be done wearing jeans, which is a very big plus for jeans already.

Anyhoo, there are lots of jeans in SL, but recently I inspected my good friend and original filthy chick, Laylah Mistral cos she was wearing some kick ass jeans, and lo.. It took me to a shop called LikeA which sells…. Kittens.

No no, it sells jeans, I amuse myself only I swear. They just released some uber sexy jeans which are all ripped and undone at the crotch, which will help no end if you’re attempting to infiltrate the pages of What The Fug (like me and Tie are). And on with the jeans…

LikeA

  1. #1 by Tiernan Serpentine on March 8, 2009 - 11:46 am

    Awww you is a sexy, babes! And definitely fugworthy *tweaks minge hair*

  2. #2 by Jeremy on November 23, 2010 - 9:33 pm

    A bit more naughty in the private area would be ok, so it’s easier in a club to be pleased by your favorite catch of the day

Leave a Reply

