There once was an Ugly Duckling

With feathers all something and BRAAAAAAHN…

Anyhoo! I was coveting items at Fade Dana’s shop when I noticed across the gutter/sewer/building site that there was another shop by the name of Ugly Duckling which totally explains the title. Ugly Duckling sells skins, now I know that there are a gazillionty skins out there but these caught my eye cos they (seem to) have shading for tiny boobs, and I love tiny boobs. There’s something all squishy and tiny about them and they bounce and so yes I love them. So I totally bought a skin just so I could have tiny tits. Then I realised that my av doesn’t have tiny tits so I had to go and make a new shape with tiny tits so I could appreciate the skin. Cleverlydoing all this prevented me from doing the washing up so it was a morning of win all round.

Small baps aside these skins are pretty bloody lovely. They have this whole mystical older and younger thing going on and also there is 12 billion different type (nb: May be a small exageration) which includes painted faces for your funky harajuku geisha malarky as well as having normal faces.I would show them all but I am poor (avatar shopping frenzy) so you’ll just have to go there won’t you.

They only come in pale and natural and are 1000 of your linden dollars for 2 skins.

TAXI!!

Ugly Duckling

Trews from Tyranny

Top from Runo Runo

Shoes from Armidi

Hair from Fri.day

Eyes from Pixeldolls

  1. #1 by Tiernan Serpentine on November 10, 2009 - 2:20 pm

    You better appreciate this comment after I spent several minutes.. no…. HOURS.. finding my wordpress login details.

    So yes anyway, yay for tiny boobs and pretty faces!

  2. #2 by Kitty Lalonde on November 10, 2009 - 2:21 pm

    Awwwww! And may I say that’s the BEST COMMENT EVER! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

