My Addiction

I may have previously mentioned my helpless addiction to really cool avatars, which I buy, try on, fap over, take off and invariably never put it on again except in some sort of show and tell moment. It just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy having it in my inventory.

I’d like to think my latest one will get more airings because, not to put too fine a point on it, the most AMAZING avatar in Second Life. It is a freaking work of art and something I have been after for a very very long time. Ladies and gentlefaces I present the 1st Act Werewolf…

See the menace? How awesome is that! Not only is it absolutely perfect in every way to look it, it’s also rammed to the gills with awesomeness. Including eye colour changing, ear mouth and eyelid customisation and also a snarly and non snarly face.

Oh and it doesn’t stop there either it has a stompy around man style ao and a skimper scamper quad ao for all werewolf lovers to get their wolfy freak on with. Unlike an awful lot of ao’s for avatars these days this one doesn’t skimp either, everything is in there from turns to pre jumps and even water floating.

I’ve spent muchos money on werewolf avs and eagerly run to look at new ones all the time (werewolves are sexy) but never have I come across one as beautiful and well made as this one and with a pricetag  just shy of L$2000 it’s not stupidly expensive compared with other ones out there.

I did try really really hard with these pictures but they really don’t convey how jaw droppingly fantastic this thing is, but as always feel free to holler me inworld for a demonstation.

TAXI!! (and other info)

1st Act – Owner: 1stAct Ghost

Top photo taken on private sim using windlight setting [EUPHORIA] Realm

  1. #1 by Kitty O'Toole on June 6, 2010 - 5:36 pm

    Gorgeous..I’m partial to werewolfs too!

    xxx

  2. #2 by Dan Azalee on May 26, 2011 - 6:21 pm

    I have a SL 1st act werewolf avatar. There cool to look at and use. 🙂

Leave a Reply

